Organizing Committee

ICE 2012 Planning Team


Steering Committee:

T. Bond Calloway, Savannah River Laboratory

Dale L. Keairns, Booz Allen Hamilton

David Thompson, Idaho National Laboratory

Darlene Schuster, Institute for Sustainability


Center for Energy Initiatives Executive Committee and Advisory Board:

Mike Kline, University of Delaware

Haroon Kheshgi, ExxonMobil

June Wispelwey, AIChE Executive Director

Rosemarie Wesson, NSF

Keith Hutchinson, Catalysis and Reaction Engineering

Mahmoud El-Halwagi, Computing & Systems Technology

Jason Keith, Education

Raymond Smith, Environmental

Shang-Tian Yang, Food Pharmaceutical & Bioengineering

Jeff Lindsay, Forest Bioproducts

Ralph Pike, Fuels & Petrochemicals

Stuart T. Arm, Nuclear Engineering

Joe Shroer, Process Development

Nicholas Urbanski, Separations

VK Mathur, Transport and Energy Processes

Clare McCabe, Computational Molecular Science & Engineering

Mary Ellen Ternes, Nanoscale Science & Engineering Forum

Richard V. Calabreses, North American Mixing Forum

Hugo Caram, Particle Technology Forum

Dennish Griffith, Governmental Relations Committee

Subhas Sikdar, Institute for Sustainability

Jim McMillan, Society of Biological Engineering